Open menu

Development

We develop and deliver without retreat

Our Agile approach is our signature and our distinction in terms of efficiency and quality. Without hypocrisy or sham, we adopt an authentic Agile approach throughout all our projects. We believe that Lean development must be based on a continuous integration, a maximum unit testing coverage, automated acceptance tests and the best Web development practices and patterns.

Design

Our designs will make your eyes feel like they’re in heaven!

Our services do not stop at the top quality the development. We believe that graphic design and visual illustrations are the foundations of great usability and an unmatched corporate image. We focus all our energy to make your project unique and remarkable, so that it receives all the attention it deserves!

Quality

No stress, we’ve automated our tests!

We recognize that it is impossible to test all the functionalities of an application every day. So how do we ensure the quality since day one of the project? By automating all of the tests! For each feature delivered and accepted at the end of every sprint, we will deliver a set of automated tests that will validate, on a daily basis, the behavior as it has been designed and accepted by the customer himself.

Services

We make your project a personal matter!

Whether it is for a business and management application, an e-commerce platform, an intranet or just a website, we will amaze you! All our web platforms give you full control over all the content. Without reinventing the wheel, we build our web platforms around "open-source" content management systems (CMS). We enrich it, to better fit your reality without any proprietary bond. Our team has proven and continues to prove that it is able to meet the needs of its customers, exceed their expectations and grow with them over time.

Web design

Our graphic signature is without equal. It provides a remarkable image in the utmost respect of the best ergonomic practices and foundations of Web usability. Our expertise in design and graphic design covers the full spectrum, including illustration, image manipulation, interface designs of a Web application and everything in-between.

HTML5 & CSS3 Integration

The integration of our platform is fully HTML5/CSS3 with adaptation to older browsers when necessary. This integration provides the use of the flexibility and versatility of the latest technology standards of the Web to ensure excellent operation on mobile platforms and recent browser.

Mobile adpatability

Our graphic designs and information architecture will adapt to different platforms/screen resolutions. Without duplicating the content management effort, the site will automatically adjust the display, maximizing the information communication by exploiting the specifics of each platform. Resize the page, and see by yourself!

Content management systems (CMS)

All our web platforms are built around a content management system adapted and "open source". This ensures the customer’s 100% control over all the content without technical dependence. CMSs provide a big set of management and content publishing features: approval, authorization, preview, access management, layout, etc...

Blog

You have ideas, you have opinions and want to express them publicly? Equip yourself with a blog platform and interact with your community and establish an efficient conversation. Integrate your blog with all your social networks in order to optimize the communicative impact.

Newsletter

Improve your communication channels with your customers, users, members or other types of stakeholders through a newsletter management platform. Beyond simple subscription and mass mailing, enjoy profiles segmentations and interest lists to establish a mutual dialog appropriately and effectively.

Search

Exposing and displaying the information is one thing; to target and offer relevant information in specific contexts is another. Equip your web applications with the best search platforms, algorithms and contextualization of information: historical research, semantic search, related information, proximity search, etc ...

Catalog management

Publish and manage all of your products online. Manage your product specifications, you price lists, your distribution points, you list of suppliers, your inventory. Our web platforms will allow you to display your catalog smartly and maximize your Web offers.

Web services/API

Don’t repeat yourself and do not duplicate your existing data! Our platforms will exchange the information with your entire existing application ecosystem. The Web services and APIs will publish and retrieve the information throughout the existing platforms in a secure and simple manner.

System to system integration

It is often rare, if not impossible for an organization to start from scratch all of its systems! This reality imposes a smart system to system integration that allows the use of existing data and systems without compromising quality or drastic changes to ensure a smooth transition and effective use of your legacy systems.

ERP/CRM Integration

Unleash the potential of your existing data in your financial systems (ERP) and customer relationship management (CRM). Our web platforms will connect seamlessly and directly to your existing systems to extract information without any duplication of entry to provide an operational extension to your critical and strategic data.

Document management

Ensure effective and unified management of all your organizational documents across all of your employees. Manage your publications, press releases and access to all the information and documents in your organization.

Process and workflow management

Each organization has specific processes and business workflows. That is why your management applications must articulate these processes, these workflows and all the specific administrative policies to stick to the reality of the users who use them on a daily basis.

User management

Manage your users, their profile, their subscriptions and their membership. Whether it’s for managing subscriptions renewals or any other information related to your users, you will be able to manage them efficiently and securely.

Shopping cart

Add transactional capabilities to your Web platforms. Let your visitors and users checkout online. Offer them the possibility to complete a purchase order or any other form of financial transactions you offer. Cover payment processing, sales reports, sales management, promotions, invoicing and all that may surround the process of buying online.

Geolocation

Enrich your data and increase the level of interactivity with the geo-localisation of your data on an interactive map providing interaction and proximity preferences to your users. 

Approach

Agile, before the buzz

Since the founding of Spektrum our operational objective was to offer a sincere and genuine Agile methodology to exploit all the flexibility of the approach. To demonstrate the seriousness of our approach, we train all our customers through an Agile 101 course, thus explaining the vocabulary, the concept and ensuring a proper communication without jargon. Throughout the development, and since day one, we provide continuous access to the application during development to ensure the fastest, maximum feedback and validation from the client. We ensure transparency by allowing the client itself to accept or refuse the features developed during every sprint.

Ouvrir le menu

Développement

Développer sans reculer!

Notre approche Agile constitue notre signature et notre distinction en termes d’efficacité et de qualité. Sans hypocrisie, ni mascarade, notre équipe adopte une approche Agile intégrale au sein de l’ensemble de ses projets. Nous croyons qu’une approche Lean en développement se doit obligatoirement de reposer sur une intégration continue, des tests unitaires, des tests fonctionnels automatisés ainsi que les meilleures pratiques de développement. 

Design

Notre signature graphique est
l’ornement de notre code exceptionnel

Notre équipe ne s’arrête pas au développement de qualité. Nous croyons que le design graphique et la conception visuelle sont les fondements d’une utilisation agréable et d’une bonne image organisationnelle. Nous concentrons toute notre énergie à rendre votre projet unique et avant-gardiste afin que celui-ci bénéficie de l’attention qu’il mérite aux yeux de tous les intervenants. 

Qualité

Évitez le stress, nos tests sont automatisés.

Nous reconnaissons qu’il est impossible de tester l’ensemble des fonctionnalités d’une application à tous les jours. Alors comment assurer le bon fonctionnement des travaux effectués depuis le début des projets ? En automatisant l’ensemble de nos tests. Pour chaque fonctionnalité livrée et démontrée lors de nos fins d’itérations, nous livrerons un ensemble de tests automatiques qui valident le bon fonctionnement et le comportement tel qu’il a été conçu et accepté par le client lui-même. 

Services

Nous faisons de vos projets une affaire personnelle!

Que ce soit pour une application de gestion, une plateforme de commerce en ligne, un intranet ou simplement un site Web, nous saurons vous épater! Toutes nos plateformes Web vous donnent le plein contrôle sur l’ensemble du contenu. Sans réinventer la roue, nous bâtissons les plateformes Web autour de systèmes de gestion de contenu « open-source » (CMS) afin d’enrichir ces derniers pour mieux coller à votre réalité sans vous lier à aucune technologie propriétaire.  Notre équipe a démontré et démontre toujours qu'elle est en mesure de combler les besoins de ses clients, de surpasser ses attentes et d'évoluer avec eux au fil du temps.

Design Web

Notre signature graphique est sans égale. Elle assure une image remarquable dans le plus grand respect des meilleures pratiques ergonomiques et fondements d’utilisabilité Web.  Notre expertise en design et conception graphique va de l’illustration, des manipulations d’images aux conceptions d’interface Web dans un objectif communicationnel et applicatif. 

Integration HTML5 & CSS3

L’intégration de nos plateformes se fait totalement en HTML5/CSS3 avec une adaptation aux plus vieux navigateurs, lorsque nécessaire. Cette intégration assure l’exploitation de toute la flexibilité et la versatilité des plus récentes normes technologique Web en plus d’assurer un excellent fonctionnement sur les plateformes mobiles. 

Gestionnaire de Contenu (CMS)

L’ensemble de nos plateformes Web est bâti autour d’un gestionnaire de contenu adapté et « open-source ».  Ceci assure au client 100% du contrôle sur l’ensemble (la totalité) du contenu sans aucune dépendance technique. Les gestionnaires de contenus assurent un ensemble de fonctionnalités de gestion de publication de contenu : approbation, autorisation, aperçu, gestion d’accès, mise en page, etc.

Adaptabilité mobile

Nos conceptions graphiques et nos structures informationnelles s’adaptent au différentes plateformes/résolutions d’écrans. Sans duplication de gestion le contenu du site s’adaptera automatiquement à l’écran d’affichage, optimisant ainsi la communication interactive en exploitant les spécificités de chaque plateforme. Redimensionnez la page pour une illustration du concept!

Infolettre

Améliorez vos canaux de communications avec vos clients, usagers, membres ou autres types d’interlocuteurs par le biais d’une plateforme de gestion d’infolettre. Au-delà de simple abonnement et envoi massif, offrez-vous des profils de segmentations et des profils d’intérêt afin de solliciter adéquatement vos destinataires de manière pertinente et efficace. 

Blogue

Vous avez des idées, vous avez des opinions et vous voulez les exprimez publiquement ? Dotez-vous d’une plateforme de Blogue et interagissez avec votre communauté de manière interactive et adéquate. Intégrez votre blogue avec l’ensemble de vos raisons sociaux afin d’en optimiser l’impact communicationnel.  

Recherche

Exposer l’information est une chose, cibler et présenter l’information pertinente selon le contexte est une autre. Équipez vos applications Web des meilleures plateformes de recherche et de contextualisation d’information : Recherche historique, recherche sémantique, information liée et attachés, recherche par proximité géographique, etc…

Gestion des produits

Publiez et gérez l’ensemble de vos produits en ligne : Gestion des spécifications des produits, liste de prix, points de distributions, liste des fournisseurs, gestion de l’inventaire. Nos plateformes Web vous permettent de présentez votre catalogue en ligne afin de maximiser votre offre Web. 

Achat en ligne

Ajoutez des fonctionnalités transactionnelles à vos plateformes Web. Permettez à vos visiteurs/usagers de compléter un achat, une commande ou toute autre forme de transactions financière. Couvrez le traitement des paiements, les rapports des ventes, les ventes combinées, la gestion des promotions, la génération des factures et tout ce qui peut entourer le processus d’achat en ligne.

Gestion d'usagers

Gérez les accès, les abonnements et les membres de votre plateforme Web. Que ce soit pour la gestion des abonnements des renouvellements et l’ensemble de l’information qui se rattache à vos usagers, vous serez en mesure de les gérer efficacement et de manière sécurisée.  

Gestion de processus

Chaque organisation possède des processus spécifiques à elle et les applications de gestion se doivent d’articuler ces processus opérationnels, administratifs et stratégiques afin de coller à la réalité des intervenants qui les utilisent sur une base quotidienne.

Gestion documentaire

Assurez une gestion unifiée et efficace de l’ensemble de vos documents organisationnels à travers l’ensemble de vos employés. Gérez la publication, la diffusion et les accès à l’ensemble de l’information et des documents de votre organisation.

Integration ERP/CRM

Exploitez tout le potentiel de vos données déjà existantes au sein de vos systèmes financiers (ERP) et de gestion de clientèle (CRM). Nos plateformes Web peuvent se connecter directement à vos systèmes existants afin d’en extraire l’information sans aucune duplication de saisie afin d’offrir une extension opérationnelle à vos données stratégiques. 

Services Web/API

Ne faites pas les choses en double et intégrez vos applications existantes avec l’ensemble de l’écosystème applicatif qui l’entoure en exploitant les services Web et les API afin de simplifier, partager et sécuriser les accès aux différentes données résidant sur les différentes plateformes existantes. 

Intégration inter-systèmes

Il est rare, voire impossible, qu’une organisation puisse repartir de zéro l’ensemble de ses systèmes. Cette réalité impose une intégration inter-système qui permet l’exploitation des données et systèmes existants sans compromis de qualité, ni changement drastique afin d’assurer une transition et une exploitation efficace des systèmes patrimoniaux.

Géo-localisation

Enrichissez vos données et augmentez le niveau d’interactivité en les géo-localisant sur des carte interactive et en offrant une interaction de proximité et de préférences localisées. 

Approche

Agiles depuis le tout début

Depuis la fondation de Spektrum, l’objectif opérationnel a été d’offrir un modèle Agile sincère et authentique afin d’articuler toute la flexibilité que cette approche permet. Afin de démontrer le sérieux de notre approche nous formons l’ensemble de nos clients afin d’exposer le vocabulaire et d’assurer la bonne communication sans jargon incompréhensible. Tout au long du développement, et ce dès le premier jour,  nous donnons un accès continu au système en développement, afin d’assurer, le plus rapidement, un maximum de rétroactions et de validations de la part du client. Nous assurons une transparence en permettant au client lui-même d’accepter ou de refuser les fonctionnalités développées lors de chaque itération.